New Zealand is a country in the southwestern Pacific Ocean consisting of 2 main islands, both marked by volcanoes and glaciation. Capital Wellington, on the North Island, is home to Te Papa Tongarewa, the expansive national museum.

Newzealand University


Auckland University of Technology

AUT is a contemporary New Zealand university, led by a strategic team and governed by a council. The Vice-Chancellor is the head of the University and is supported by the Strategic Leadership Team.

Lincoln University

Lincoln University was founded in 1854 as the nation's first degree-granting Historically Black College and University, or HBCU. Originally chartered as Ashmun Institute, it was re-named Lincoln University in 1866 in honor of President Abraham Lincoln.

Massey University

At Massey University we do our best to make sure students can always talk to a real person who can answer queries there and then, or make sure they are referred to the person who can. Our friendly on-campus information team are knowledgeable and experienced.

University of Auckland

Explore the University’s history, find out how we’re governed, learn about our rankings and global relationships, browse job opportunities, connect with us and more.

University of Canterbury

For most of its first 100 years the University was situated in the centre of Christchurch (now the Arts Centre). By 1975 it had completed its move to a spacious purpose-built 76 hectare site in the suburb of Ilam, 7km from the old city site.

University of Otago

The University of Otago, founded in 1869 by an ordinance of the Otago Provincial Council, is New Zealand’s oldest university. The new University was given 100,000 acres of pastoral land as an endowment and authorised to grant degrees in Arts, Medicine, Law and Music.

University of Waikato

This University is committed to delivering a world-class education and research portfolio, providing a full and dynamic university experience, distinctive in character, and pursuing strong international links to advance knowledge.

Campbell bleu - Wellington

With campuses in both New Zealand’s capital city (Wellington) and largest city (Auckland), Campbell is perfectly positioned to deliver outstanding English language tuition to students with a range of study requirements from around the world.

Le Cordon Bleu

"With over 20 000 students trained every year in its 35 Institutes located in more than 20 countries, Le Cordon Bleu is currently the leading global network of Culinary Arts and Hospitality Management Institutes.”

Media Design School

Media Design School is a private tertiary institution that provides specialist industry training in 3D animation and visual effects, game art, game programming, graphic and motion design, digital media and creative advertising

New Zealand Management Academies

NZMA courses teach you real skills for today’s professions, so you can get out into the workplace fast, and start building your career. Classes are fun, practical and relevant, and you’ll graduate with an industry-recognised qualification that will take you places.

New Zealand School of Tourism

New Zealand School of Tourism is the country's largest private tertiary establishment that specializes in training programs for the airline, travel and tourism industries.

Taylors College Auckland

The University of Auckland's Foundation Studies Certificate programme taught at Taylors College is designed specifically for international students and offers a direct path to an undergraduate degree at the University of Auckland.

Unitec Institute of Technology

Unitec Institute of Technology is the largest institute of technology in Auckland, New Zealand. 16,844 students study programs from certificate to postgraduate degree level across a range of subjects from architecture to zookeeping. Unitec is a member of the International Association of Universities.

UP International College

A pathway to university and a strong future At UP Education we open the door to English-language university education. Our difference lies in the way we combine specialized university entrance programs and English language courses with personalized care and support for students studying away from home and family.

UC International College

UCIC offers an exclusive pathway into the University of Canterbury undergraduate programmes. UCIC offers University Transfer Programmes (UTPs) which are unique in New Zealand.

Yoobee School of Design

The creative minds and legacies of South Seas Film & Television School, Animation College, Yoobee School of Design, AMES – The Institute of IT and Design & Arts (Canterbury) joined forces to become Yoobee Colleges, an interdisciplinary college with seven campuses located across New Zealand.

Victoria University of Wellington

Victoria University of Wellington, originally known as Victoria College, was founded in 1897, the year of Queen Victoria's Diamond Jubilee celebrations.